R E S E A R C H -- D A T A B A S E S

Our authentication services will temporarily be unavailable from Monday, September 30, 2:00 am to Tuesday, October 1, 2:00 am. This will affect accessing our digital resources.

Accessed from the library only Indicates access is available from the library only

Product Name Vendor Library Use Only Path
Academic Search Premier EBSCO /Research/AcademicSearchPremier
Adult Learning Center Brainfuse /Research/ALC
American History Online Facts on File /Research/american-history-online
AncestryPlus ProQuest /Research/AncestryPlus
Ancient and Medieval History Online Facts on File /Research/ancient-and-medieval-history-online
Auto Repair Reference Center EBSCO /Research/auto-repair-reference-center
Biography in Context Gale /Research/BiographyResource
BrainFuse BrainFuse /Research/BrainFuse
Business Insights: Essentials Gale /Research/BusinessInsights
Business Source Premier EBSCO /Research/BusinessSourcePremier
BusinessDecision CIVICTechnologies /Research/BusinessDecision
Cliffs Notes EBSCO /Research/CliffsNotes
Colorado Grants Guide Online Community Resource Center /Research/colorado-grants-guide-online
Colorado Newsstand ProQuest /Research/ColoradoNewsstand
Consumer Health Complete EBSCO /Research/consumer-health-complete
Consumer Reports Online EBSCO /Research/ConsumerReports
CultureGrams ProQuest /Research/CultureGrams
Daily Life through History Greenwood Publishing /Research/DailyLife
Denver Business Journal Denver Business Journal /Research/denver-business-journal
Early World of Learning World Book Online /Research/EWOL
EBSCOhost EBSCO /Research/AllArticles
EBSCOhost eBook Collection EBSCO /Research/ebsco-ebook-collection
Enciclopedia Estudiantil Hallazgos World Book Online /Research/EnciclopediaEstudiantil
Foundation Center Foundation Center /Research/foundation-center
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia EBSCO /Research/FunkWagnalls
Gale Directory Library Gale /Research/GaleDirectory
Gale Virtual Reference Library Gale /Research/VirtualReference
Gale Virtual Reference Library - Business eBooks Gale /Reference/GVRL-Business
Gale Virtual Reference Library - for Kids Gale /Reference/GVRL-Kids
Global Issues in Context Gale /Research/GlobalIssues
GreenFile EBSCO /Research/GreenFile
History Reference Center EBSCO /Research/history-reference-center
History Resources: Facts on File Facts on File /Research/HistoryResources
Kids Search EBSCO /Research/KidsSearch
Legal Information Reference Center EBSCO /Research/legal-information-reference-center
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts EBSCO /Research/library-information-science-technology-abstracts
Literature Resource Center Gale /Research/LiteratureResourceCenter
Mango Languages Mango Languages /Research/MangoLanguages
MAS Ultra-School Edition EBSCO /Research/MASUltraSchool
Master File Premier EBSCO /Research/MasterfilePremier
Middle Search Plus EBSCO /Research/MiddleSearchPlus
Modern World History Online Facts on File /Research/modern-world-history-online
Morningstar Investments Morningstar /Research/Morningstar
NoveList EBSCO /Research/NoveList
NoveList K-8 EBSCO /Research/NoveListK8
Opposing Viewpoints in Context Gale /Research/OpposingViewpoints
Optimal Resume Optimal Resume /Research/OptimalResume
Plunkett Research Plunkett Research /Research/Plunkett
Primary Search EBSCO /Research/PrimarySearch
ProQuest Newsstand ProQuest /Research/ProQuestNewsstand
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection EBSCO /Research/psychology-and-behavioral-sciences-collection
ReferenceUSA infoUSA /Research/ReferenceUSA
Regional Business News EBSCO /Research/RegionalBusinessNews
Salem Health Salem Press /Research/SalemHealth
Science Reference Center EBSCO /Research/science-reference-center
SearchASaurus EBSCO /Research/SearchASaurus
Sesame Street eBooks Impelsys USA /Research/SesameStreet
Small Engine Repair Reference Center EBSCO /Research/small-engine-repair-reference-center
SRDS SRDS /Research/srds
Student Research Center EBSCO /Research/StudentResearchCenter
Testing and Education Reference Center Gale /Research/Testing
Tools for Business Tools for Business /Research/ToolsForBusiness
Topic Search EBSCO /Research/TopicSearch
TumbleBooks Tumbleweed Press /Research/TumbleBooks
Universal Class Recorded Books /Research/universal-class
Value Line Value Line /Research/ValueLine
Wall Street Journal ProQuest /Research/WallStreetJournal
World Almanac for Kids Facts on File /Research/world-almanac-kids
World Book eBooks World Book /Research/WorldBookeBooks
World Book Online World Book /Research/WorldBook
World Vital Records MyHeritage /Research/WorldVitalRecords
WorldCat Discovery Services OCLC /Research/WorldCatDiscovery