R E S E A R C H -- D A T A B A S E S

Product Name Vendor Library Use Only Path
Academic Search Premier EBSCO /Research/AcademicSearchPremier
Adult Learning Center Brainfuse /Research/ALC
American History Online Facts on File /Research/american-history-online
AncestryPlus ProQuest /Research/AncestryPlus
Ancient and Medieval History Online Facts on File /Research/ancient-and-medieval-history-online
Auto Repair Reference Center EBSCO /Research/auto-repair-reference-center
Biography in Context Gale /Research/BiographyResource
BrainFuse BrainFuse /Research/BrainFuse
Business Insights: Essentials Gale /Research/BusinessInsights
Business Source Premier EBSCO /Research/BusinessSourcePremier
Cliffs Notes EBSCO /Research/CliffsNotes
Colorado Grants Guide Online Community Resource Center /Research/colorado-grants-guide-online
Consumer Health Complete EBSCO /Research/consumer-health-complete
Consumer Reports Online EBSCO /Research/ConsumerReports
CultureGrams ProQuest /Research/CultureGrams
Daily Life through History Greenwood Publishing /Research/DailyLife
DemographicsNow Gale /Research/DemographicsNow
Denver Business Journal Denver Business Journal /Research/denver-business-journal
Early World of Learning World Book Online /Research/EWOL
EBSCOhost EBSCO /Research/AllArticles
EBSCOhost eBook Collection EBSCO /Research/ebsco-ebook-collection
Enciclopedia Estudiantil Hallazgos World Book Online /Research/EnciclopediaEstudiantil
Foundation Center Foundation Center /Research/foundation-center
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia EBSCO /Research/FunkWagnalls
Gale Directory Library Gale /Research/GaleDirectory
Gale Legal Forms Gale /Research/gale-legal-forms
Gale Virtual Reference Library Gale /Research/VirtualReference
Gale Virtual Reference Library - Business eBooks Gale /Reference/GVRL-Business
Gale Virtual Reference Library - for Kids Gale /Reference/GVRL-Kids
Global Issues in Context Gale /Research/GlobalIssues
GreenFile EBSCO /Research/GreenFile
History Reference Center EBSCO /Research/history-reference-center
History Resources: Facts on File Facts on File /Research/HistoryResources
Kids Search EBSCO /Research/KidsSearch
Legal Information Reference Center EBSCO /Research/legal-information-reference-center
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts EBSCO /Research/library-information-science-technology-abstracts
Literature Resource Center Gale /Research/LiteratureResourceCenter
Mango Languages Mango Languages /Research/MangoLanguages
MAS Ultra-School Edition EBSCO /Research/MASUltraSchool
Master File Premier EBSCO /Research/MasterfilePremier
Middle Search Plus EBSCO /Research/MiddleSearchPlus
Modern World History Online Facts on File /Research/modern-world-history-online
Morningstar Investments Morningstar /Research/Morningstar
MyHeritage Library Edition MyHeritage /Research/MyHeritage
Newspaper Source EBSCO /Research/NewspaperSource
NoveList EBSCO /Research/NoveList
NoveList K-8 EBSCO /Research/NoveListK8
Opposing Viewpoints in Context Gale /Research/OpposingViewpoints
Plunkett Research Plunkett Research /Research/Plunkett
Primary Search EBSCO /Research/PrimarySearch
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection EBSCO /Research/psychology-and-behavioral-sciences-collection
ReferenceUSA infoUSA /Research/ReferenceUSA
Regional Business News EBSCO /Research/RegionalBusinessNews
Salem Health Salem Press /Research/SalemHealth
Science Reference Center EBSCO /Research/science-reference-center
SearchASaurus EBSCO /Research/SearchASaurus
Small Engine Repair Reference Center EBSCO /Research/small-engine-repair-reference-center
SRDS SRDS /Research/srds
Student Research Center EBSCO /Research/StudentResearchCenter
Testing and Education Reference Center Gale /Research/Testing
Tools for Business Tools for Business /Research/ToolsForBusiness
Topic Search EBSCO /Research/TopicSearch
TumbleBooks Tumbleweed Press /Research/TumbleBooks
Universal Class Recorded Books /Research/universal-class
Value Line Value Line /Research/ValueLine
Weiss Ratings Grey House Publishing /Research/weiss-ratings
World Almanac for Kids Facts on File /Research/world-almanac-kids
World Book eBooks World Book /Research/WorldBookeBooks
World Book Online World Book /Research/WorldBook
World Vital Records is now MyHeritage MyHeritage Library Edition /Research/WorldVitalRecords
WorldCat Discovery Services OCLC /Research/WorldCatDiscovery